Testimonials

Custom and Crafty 5 out of 5 based on 33 ratings. 33 user reviews.
Custom and Crafty
I have worked with Jamie a few times, and she's always been such a sweetheart! She answers all inquiries quickly and is definitely competitive in her pricing without sacrificing quality! I can't wait to buy from her again!
http://www.mycrazybeautifuldesigns.com
Custom and Crafty
08/06/2013
I bought my boyfriends father's day present off of Jamie. She worked with me to make the perfect gift for him. She makes it and sends it fast also. Looking forward to buying things from Custom and Crafty again soon.
Custom and Crafty
08/06/2013
I loved the personalization she offered and worked with us on building on to a previous design. Can't wait to get more.
Custom and Crafty
08/06/2013
Custom and Crafty did our car decals for our business. Super fast turnaround and great customer service!! I'm very happy with Jamie's attention to detail! I will definitely be coming back for our next decals or tshirts!
Custom and Crafty
08/07/2013
My decals rock! She made sure to include everything I wanted and even created a decal especially for me!
Custom and Crafty
08/10/2013
I LOVE my car decals! I got a multi colored stick family. She personalized it for me and worked with me to get exactly what I wanted, I also got a breast cancer awareness sticker too. I love them and shipping was also fast! Thanks again!
Custom and Crafty
08/10/2013
I ordered etched coasters from Jamie. I got to pick the design and I couldn\'t be happier with the result. She was very fast in not only responding to my messages and custom requests, but also in making and sending my items out. I will certainly be placing an order with her again!
Custom and Crafty
08/12/2013
I won a giveaway that Custom and Crafty participate in and she was so sweet to work with! She got back to me right away, shipped my item quickly, and answered all questions I had. I love my laundry room decal! Absolutely adorable!
Custom and Crafty
08/15/2013
I ordered a car decal and absolutely love it! Great customer service, quality product, and super fast shipping. I'm definitely looking forward to ordering from custom & crafty again soon!
Custom and Crafty
08/15/2013
I loved all the options she had available. She did a amazing job at getting the design for the decal I wanted. She tried a few different designs and never got frustrated when I changed it. She sent it in a very timely manner. And with very clear and easy do it yourself instructions. I plan on ordering from her again
Custom and Crafty
08/15/2013
I have placed at least 4 completely custom orders from Jamie, and have always received exactly what I had dreamed up, in great quality and quickly received. She is just a pleasure to work with!
Custom and Crafty
08/20/2013
As the 2012 school yr came to an end I had to give the 3 amazing teachers in my childrens lives a special gift from the heart. So I found Custom and crafty through an old friend of mine. Not only was the owner of the company an amazing assistant at helping me pick out the most perfect creations but also how to express love and appreciation for eac h teacher individually. Shipping was beyond FAST and the end product was more perfect then I could hardly imagine! Can not wait to continue my business relations with this company as well as continuously refer my friends and family to you.
https://www.facebook.com/christina.marie.547389
Custom and Crafty
08/29/2013
I wanted a glass mug for a gift for my father-in-law but wasn't sure what I wanted on it. Jamie was awesome helping me customize it. Just got it in the mail today and it's awesome! The mug has a nice weight to it and the etching came out beautiful! Will definitely be purchasing more items! I'm hooked!
Custom and Crafty
08/30/2013
You made my dream a reality. You ROCK!!!
Custom and Crafty
08/31/2013
Custom and crafty has become my new go-to website for when I need the perfect gift! Jamie is so friendly and helpful and her prices can't be beat! I'm so excited that she's expanded into now producing professional quality custom clothing! No more cheapo at home iron-on transfers for me!
Thank you Jamie! every gift I've purchased from custom and crafty so far has been a hit!
Custom and Crafty
09/11/2013
Came super fast and looks awesome in my son's room!! Thanks for another great product!
Custom and Crafty
09/16/2013
Absolutely love all that you have done! My shoe decals made my wedding day extra special. And now, my iPad is personalized with my new last name. Thank you so much. I've got so much more to order from you.
Custom and Crafty
09/18/2013
I love my decals. I am so impressed with Custom and Crafty. A+++ service, product, and delivery.
Custom and Crafty
09/18/2013
Thank you so much for our custom wall vinyl! The office looks amazing with the new addition to the wall
Custom and Crafty
09/19/2013
I am beyond thrilled with my decals I bought from Jamie.

She has amazing customer service, extremely fast turn around, and she produces a high quality product!

Thanks so much! I will be buying again in the future and referring my friends!
Custom and Crafty
10/01/2013
I just got our new decals within about a week of ordering, much sooner then I was expecting! And they went up so easily and lol beautiful! Can't wait to order more things!
Custom and Crafty
10/03/2013
Custom & Crafty made two special car decals for me & I absolutely love them! She worked with me on figuring out the perfect designs for both of them to fit my family just right! I love her customer service! She answers my questions fast & after ordering she gets it made & sent quickly as well! Definitely will be ordering more things from her!
Custom and Crafty
10/20/2013
I finally had a nice day to apply my new decals! My hubby and I love them! They were extremely easy to apply and went on flawless. I will definitely order again and spread the word! And of course I chose custom designs and they shipped in a day!
Custom and Crafty
10/21/2013
I love my custom browning baby on board decals there amazing and now all my friends are jealous! I will always come here if in need of a decal
Custom and Crafty
11/07/2013

I asked to made a custom set of labels for Stove cooker ad the old ones were cleaned off - Jamie did amazing job - cooker looks like new now šŸ™‚ Thank you, Jamie šŸ™‚

Custom and Crafty
01/16/2014
I love this shop. My decal is so great i cant wait to put it on my new car. Thanks so much i will be ordering from her again and again. Plus she shipped the next day how awesome šŸ™‚
Custom and Crafty
01/21/2014
I've ordered a few times from Custom and Crafty. Every order was created and sent out very quickly. She has great ideas for designs. The quality of everything that I purchased was top notch. I will be purchasing many more items. I highly recommend Custom and Crafty.
Custom and Crafty
02/18/2014
Jamie worked with me to create an amazing Valentine's Day gift for my hubby. She took on a design she had never done and made it amazing! The mug and the etching far exceeded my expectations and my husband was so, so happy. I am so pleased with the item and look forward to working with Jamie again in the future, her work is amazing!
https://www.facebook.com/HairBowsHelpingRescues
Custom and Crafty
03/27/2014
I bought a set of Harry Potter people car decals and they are awesome! Jamie was so great! I had a problem with a couple of the decals and she sent replacements right away and through in a Hogwarts decal! I can't wait to buy from her again!!
Custom and Crafty
03/28/2014
(Whovian in training) Such a cute shirt! Fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Custom and Crafty
03/29/2014
My family absolutely loved our announcements. It was a mad race for several of them to be the first to scratch theirs. I asked for a specific theme and she delivered more than I could have imagined. Thank you.
Custom and Crafty
03/30/2014
These decals are great quality, came quickly, and are easy to apply. They accidentally sent me the wrong Doctor at first (from the Dr Who family decal listing) but immediately sent me the right one and even added an extra decal for free... excellent customer service!
Custom and Crafty
04/01/2014
Decals are so cute! I ordered the Harry Potter decal family and can't wait to put them on our car. Thank you!!
Custom and Crafty
04/08/2014
This seller was so easy and awesome to work with. She did a custom piece and it turned out exactly as we wanted! Shipped so fast... I had it in a few days. Will definitely buy from this seller again!
Custom and Crafty
04/08/2014
I worked with Custom and Crafty to customize a breastfeeding decal exactly how I wanted it. She responded quickly and sent me a preview for approval prior to cutting. It looks great on my car and is a great message!
Custom and Crafty
04/20/2014
We looked on amazon and found some "Android family" Car decals we liked, however they were very expensive. We continued our search and ended up on Custom and Crafy's etsy page. They had the perfect ones, and the price was more than reasonable. I just applied them, They are well beyond the quality I expected. Great buy! I am now thinking of all the ways I can keep Jamie busy with Decals I want!
http://www.facebook.com/kithros
Custom and Crafty
04/25/2014
I got some car decals. And i absolutely love them. I will most definitely order more at a later date.
Custom and Crafty
05/22/2014
I have ordered two different stickers so far from Jamie and have been so happy! She is flexible, has great pricing, and a wonderful turnaround time. Those won\'t be the only two items I get from her šŸ™‚
Custom and Crafty
05/30/2014
Thank you again. Five star review ..so happy with our family decal i love it shows what our kids love not them so it will always grow with them!
Custom and Crafty
06/03/2014
Love the design I found of Maleficent and Jamie did just that with the writing I wanted. She's such a sweet heart enjoying my sticker so much!
Custom and Crafty
06/09/2014
I ordered several items with Custom & Crafty so when I wanted some special deployment shirts for my girls, I knew I had to order through her! Of course they turned out great! She's always done a great job with everything & I will always be a forever customer!
Custom and Crafty
07/09/2014
LOVE my "eat local" pro breastfeeding decal!
Custom and Crafty
07/16/2014
Perfect size and color! I love my decal!!
Custom and Crafty
07/30/2014
Came fast and looks amazing!!! WE LOVE IT!! Thanks!!!!
Custom and Crafty
08/02/2014
I am very happy with my star wars family! I have gotten compliments. My dad wants them for his truck! I will be ordering again!!! Hope they will have TMNT soon!!!My husband is a huge fan! Wink wink!
Custom and Crafty
08/05/2014
Very cute zombie family and very prompt shipping! Thank you very much!
Custom and Crafty
08/05/2014
Super cute! Arrived quickly and worked great! Will definitely buy something again (:
Custom and Crafty
08/15/2014
It\'s amazing! The decals look so cute on my car. I\'d recommend this shop to anyone. The prices are great and the quality is fantastic! I love it!
Custom and Crafty
08/19/2014
Awesome star wars inspired decal family! Received it quickly, and they were even printed on the same long piece of transfer paper, which made it so much easier to apply.
Custom and Crafty
08/22/2014
I ordered an eat local decal. Loved the item, fast shipping, will use seller again .
Custom and Crafty
08/28/2014
Jamie does an amazing job! She answers quickly and understands customers\' needs. Definitely getting more decals in the future from custom and crafty !!
Custom and Crafty
09/04/2014
Received my Star Wars Decals in the mail today! Already on my cars. Loved my old I received a few years ago for Fathers Day. Got a new car, so we needed new ones.
Custom and Crafty
09/16/2014
These star wars family decals were exactly what I needed! Arrived well packaged and very quick.
Custom and Crafty
09/22/2014
I love my breastfeeding, babywearing, clothdiapering car decal! Shipping was fast and easy to understand instructions. Thanks!
Custom and Crafty
10/21/2014
I love my Sci Fi Family Decals! I get comments on them all the time. Thank you!
Custom and Crafty
11/03/2014
I love my breastfeeding awareness decals and breastfeeding onesie. And i was even chosen for a random freebie... thank you so much!
Custom and Crafty
10/04/2014
Love my new cerebral palsy decal! Shipped and got it delivered in under a week
Custom and Crafty
11/06/2014
Witches and Wizards decal family was exactly what IĀ  needed! Thank you!
Custom and Crafty
11/21/2014
I ordered the not a princess shirt. It made the PERFECT gift! Cute shirt!
Custom and Crafty
11/24/2014
I am a single mom and I wanted to have family stickers on my car that showed I am proud of my two person family and that we love Harry Potter! The witches and wizards set really reminded me of that! Anyhow I love these stickers and I would buy them again and probably will by more soon šŸ™‚
Custom and Crafty
12/19/2014
I ordered the kind of mom decal. Fast shipping. I love it, it is exactly what I had hoped for. šŸ™‚
Custom and Crafty
12/15/2014
I sent a picture of a decal I was looking for and Jamie was able to duplicate it with no problems. Very professional and fast shipping. Will be buying more item in the future from custom and crafty
Custom and Crafty
12/30/2014
I love my memorial decals. They are perfect! Every time I look in my rear view mirror it reminds me of my beautiful baby boy.
Custom and Crafty
01/07/2015
Such a great little stocking stuffer! My boyfriend loves it!
Custom and Crafty
01/07/2015
I ordered a wedding ornament for my husband to commemorate our 2014 wedding from Jamie. It is lovely. My husband liked it, as did my family who saw it this year. Thank you Jamie!
Custom and Crafty
01/09/2015
The decals are soooo cute!! Arrived in perfect condition and was exactly what I wanted.
Custom and Crafty
01/25/2015
Very well made! Super cute! Very fast!
Custom and Crafty
02/10/2015
Fast shipping! Exactly as pictured!
Custom and Crafty
02/11/2015
My Bigger on the inside decal was exactly as shown! Love it, very swift!
Custom and Crafty
03/13/2015
Amazing quality. Will be ordering from again
Custom and Crafty
03/20/2015
Great product, looks great and high quality! Awesome seller, I've order twice from her and have yet to be disappointed. A model of excellence for all sellers! Thanks for the great product!
Custom and Crafty
03/23/2015
By far the best designed TARDIS decal I found online. Did a custom order for me and arrived quickly. Thanks!
Custom and Crafty
03/27/2015
Just got my car decal today for my business and LOVING it! Seller was very nice and easy to work with šŸ™‚ thanks so much. Teresa S.
Custom and Crafty
04/06/2015
I love my custom shirts, thank you so much!
Custom and Crafty
04/14/2015
I love my decals! Great service, product, and fast delivery.
Custom and Crafty
05/12/2015
Great fit! I got the heart breastfeeding onesie and I love the shirt!
Custom and Crafty
05/26/2015
Thank you so much for our custom shirt šŸ™‚ The fit is perfect and such great quality!
Custom and Crafty
05/26/2015
Love my new coffee mugs! They came quickly and look great. Thank you!
http://thesteadyhand.com
Custom and Crafty
05/27/2015
Arrived quickly and just as I asked for. Love my custom tank top. Thank you!
Custom and Crafty
06/08/2015
I ordered the Best Big brother shirt...Super cute shirt! It's going to be great for surprising our family!! Fast shipping as well, thank you!
Custom and Crafty
06/10/2015
Very cute time out decal set!!!! Great idea and love the silver color I chose.
Custom and Crafty
06/12/2015
We love our sci fi family decal!!
Custom and Crafty
06/15/2015
I actually ended up putting this decal on a picture frame! Looks so cute! Love it!!
Custom and Crafty
06/25/2015
Our sci fi family decal looks great on my car. Easy instructions. Love it!
Custom and Crafty
07/01/2015
Perfection! I've been eyeing these decals for almost a year. But since I've never dealt with one before, it made me pretty apprehensive to purchase. I shouldn't have waited so long! The instructions were easy peasy! It's been over a week since I applied the decals to my car and they're looking great. It's been super hot and humid with a few thunderstorms tossed in. Shipping was quick but old USPS had other ideas on when to deliver them lol. I'm so thrilled and can't wait to order more in the future! Thank you Custom and Crafty!
Custom and Crafty
07/08/2015
Fast shipping, and my custom pilsner glass looked just how I wanted it!
Custom and Crafty
07/18/2015
Received my gorgeous custom awareness ribbon decals extremely fast! Seller easy to work with! Will do business again, thank you!!!!!!!!!!
Custom and Crafty
07/26/2015
Absolutely love my time out chair decal set!
Custom and Crafty
07/30/2015
Love it!! I get so many compliments!! Thank you (Princess with a gun baby on board decal!)
Custom and Crafty
08/02/2015
I finally got around to wash my car so I could proudly display my awesome witches & wizards family decals! I loved the quality and the detail of the decals. Jamie answered my question about the item promptly before I ordered and she shipped it out along with a much appreciated extra šŸ™‚
Custom and Crafty
08/13/2015
I love my baby on a cloud memorial decal.
Custom and Crafty
08/16/2015
Love everything I received. Very great communication, great at getting you mock prints of what you want. I'm very thankful will be back to order more.
Custom and Crafty
09/01/2015
Very pleased with the decals. Shipped on time as promised. Would recommend to others.
Custom and Crafty
09/06/2015
If I could leave more stars, I would. My interaction with the site owner was phenomenal. The owner had a cheaper shipping option for customers and the product was perfect! I absolutely love it's she even included a little free decal that I put on my other window!ill definitely be ordering from her again!
Custom and Crafty
09/08/2015
This memorial decal is perfect to keep my baby close to me always. Great quality and excellent service as well.
Custom and Crafty
09/09/2015
Fabulous! Princess with gun baby on board decal is so cute. Only been on two days. No problems with application or removal of vinyl safety paper/tape. Havent had anything but sunny weather. Will update when weather changes to see how it handles. Fantastic product. And even better personal shop owner - thanks so much Jamie!
Custom and Crafty
09/11/2015
This hat was made for my Grammy who is going through chemo. We got it in pink, very cute. It's also a nice soft material. Great quality. Seller is easy to work with and very nice. Delivery was fast. Thanks!
Custom and Crafty
09/15/2015
This graduation handprint keepsake shirt is great! It came super fast just in time for my daughter's first day of preschool! I look forward to taking pictures every year!
Custom and Crafty
09/19/2015
I love my witches and wizards family decal. It's so fun to have something different than everyone else. Wonderfully made too.
Custom and Crafty
09/19/2015
I ordered the eat local (breastfeeding) decal. I love that I can proudly display something that means a lot to me. Love the color too!
Custom and Crafty
09/23/2015
Super cute, I have ordered one and came back for a second one. The seller ships fast and the quality of the product is great.(princess with gun baby on board decal)
Custom and Crafty
10/09/2015
Love it! It is just what I wanted!Perfect and shipped fast!

Everyone loves my princess with a gun baby on board decal and my breastfeeding decal!
Custom and Crafty
10/10/2015
Great size, shipped quick, love the color choices.
Custom and Crafty
10/22/2015
I ordered a large custom decal for my car to promote my business. The owner sent me a mock up as requested and worked with me to make it exactly what I wanted. Super fast shipping! Great to deal with. 100% satisfied!!! Thank you!!!
Custom and Crafty
10/26/2015
just perfect! I ordered white and it looks wonderful on my rear window! i am so proud to have this represent my son with cerebral palsy and all he does each day! I love the font and and and - i just love it all!
Custom and Crafty
10/29/2015
In love w this new sticker . So easy to apply. Love it .
Custom and Crafty
11/05/2015
I absolutely LOVE the Starbuck's cups! My friends are going to be so excited at Christmas!
Custom and Crafty
11/15/2015
We love our decals, thank you so much!!!! They were easy to put on, and went on smoothly, with no issues.
Custom and Crafty
11/20/2015
I ordered a custom photo ornament of my dog. I absolutely love it!
Custom and Crafty
11/25/2015
Thank you for the speedy shipping and a quality product. I will be returning for more!
Custom and Crafty
12/07/2015

Great Item! Love the hat šŸ™‚

Custom and Crafty
12/15/2015
I worked with Jamie to create a custom swim mom decal to show support for my daughter. It came out beautifully. Jamie was so easy to work with and made my vision a reality.
Custom and Crafty
12/17/2015
This is my third time ordering from Custom and Crafty. I ordered 2 coffee mugs for my grandparents with a custom saying. I loved them and so did they!
Custom and Crafty
12/19/2015
It is absolutely perfect! Fast shipping, perfect condition, and my husband loved the extra you put in with it!
Custom and Crafty
12/21/2015
Love our new mug. Thank you! Love that it comes with a little box that is perfect for wrapping too!
Custom and Crafty
12/22/2015
Our new family decal is perfect. It represents our family so well.
Custom and Crafty
01/06/2016
I wanted a spin on the Princess with a gun baby on board decal for my sister. She doesn't have any children but has a fur baby. Jamie helped create one with that same style, dfiferent wording and even added paw prints. Super cute!!! Awesome service and the quality is great!! Thanks for an incredible gift for my sister she absolutely LOVES it!!!
Custom and Crafty
01/09/2016
Perfect!! Fast shipping! My son loved it!
Custom and Crafty
01/12/2016
I ordered the "does this ring make me look engaged" mug for my sister. I had it shipped directly to her and asked if a little gift note could be included. My sister absolutely loved it! Thank you for a great product and for adding that special touch.
Custom and Crafty
01/22/2016
Thanks. I like it. Will post a picture to your facebook when we get our new car.
Custom and Crafty
02/03/2016
Jamie of C&C rocks! I came to her with a custom order request and she exceeded my expectations. My fiancee loves the mug. Thank you so much.
Custom and Crafty
02/13/2016
Thank you for helping create my custom family decal. It is perfect.
Custom and Crafty
02/17/2016
Absolutely love my eat local decal. Normalize Breastfeeding ya'll!
Custom and Crafty
03/08/2016
Received item quickly and exactly as described! Hopefully I can follow the simple directions and get it applied correctly. Pray for me LOL
Custom and Crafty
03/16/2016
Came perfect, on time and as pictured:)
Custom and Crafty
03/21/2016
GREAT communication and I LOVE it! Thanks so much for working with me and customizing it a little to fit my car!
Custom and Crafty
03/25/2016
LOVE LOVE LOVE! Seller was wonderful! Great Communication! Fast Shipping even got an extra free decal! That matches my other two. Thanks will purchase from again šŸ™‚
Custom and Crafty
04/14/2016
My son says they're awesome, look great, and super easy to put on their car. Perfect gift for a sci fi geeky family.

Name
Website
Testimonial
 

Ver peliculas online